segunda-feira, 11 de abril de 2011

Cypress Hill - Rise Up

Lista das Músicas

01. It Ain’t Nothin’ (feat. Young De)
02. Light It Up
03. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello)
04. Get It Anyway
05. Pass The Dutch (feat. Evidence and Alchemist)
06. Bang Bang
07. K.U.S.H.
08. Get `Em Up
09. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian)
11.Take My Pain (feat. Everlast)
12. I Unlimited
13. Armed & Dangerous
14. Shut `Em Down (feat. Tom Morello)
15. Armada Latina (feat. Pitbull and Marc Anthony)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário